Teen Program (Grades 6 - 12)

Teen Center (Grades 6-12)
Singapore Area Coordinator's Teen Center provides eligible youth, in grades 6 through 12, a chill place to hang out with friends. Singapore’s Teen Center offers teen trips, late night fun and adventures, Youth Sports and Fitness activities, extended hours for school-out days, and a Teen Employment Program. The Teen Center offers facility-based core programming programs in six core areas: the arts; character and leadership development; education and career; health and life skills; sports, fitness and recreation; and technology. In partnership with Boys and Girls Clubs of America (BGCA) and 4-H Youth Development Organization, teens can also get involved in numerous clubs and events, including BGCA Youth of the Year, 4-H STEAM Camps, BGCA Keystone Club, 4-H Community Club, BGCA SMART Girls, and many more options throughout the year. Please see the monthly calendar of activities in the Downloads tab.
 
 
USEFUL LINKS: Navy Youth Sports and Fitness Directory of Opportunities: http://navygetfit.com

Events

Friday, June 18, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Saturday, June 19, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Sunday, June 20, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Monday, June 21, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Thursday, June 24, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Friday, June 25, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Saturday, June 26, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Sunday, June 27, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Monday, June 28, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

ALL DAY

CYP: Attention Future Florida Residents

School Age Care (Grades K - 5)