Teen Program (Grades 6 - 12)

Teen Center (Grades 6-12)
Singapore Area Coordinator's Teen Center provides eligible youth, in grades 6 through 12, a chill place to hang out with friends. Singapore’s Teen Center offers teen trips, late night fun and adventures, Youth Sports and Fitness activities, extended hours for school-out days, and a Teen Employment Program. The Teen Center offers facility-based core programming programs in six core areas: the arts; character and leadership development; education and career; health and life skills; sports, fitness and recreation; and technology. In partnership with Boys and Girls Clubs of America (BGCA) and 4-H Youth Development Organization, teens can also get involved in numerous clubs and events, including BGCA Youth of the Year, 4-H STEAM Camps, BGCA Keystone Club, 4-H Community Club, BGCA SMART Girls, and many more options throughout the year. Please see the monthly calendar of activities in the Downloads tab.
 
 
USEFUL LINKS: Navy Youth Sports and Fitness Directory of Opportunities: http://navygetfit.com

Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

Monday, July 1, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Weekly Activities (All ages)

Community Recreation

Thursday, July 4, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

Monday, July 8, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Weekly Activities (All ages)

Community Recreation

Thursday, July 11, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

Monday, July 15, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Weekly Activities (All ages)

Community Recreation

Thursday, July 18, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

12:00PM

Teen Trip: WildWildWet (Grades 6-12)

Teen Program (Grades 6 - 12)

Monday, July 22, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Weekly Activities (All ages)

Community Recreation

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

2:00PM

Teen Trip: Red Dynasty Paintball (Ages 14 - 18)

Teen Program (Grades 6 - 12)

Thursday, July 25, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

Monday, July 29, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Weekly Activities (All ages)

Community Recreation

Thursday, August 1, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

Monday, August 5, 2019

4:30PM

Summer Reading Program Weekly Activities (All ages)

Community Recreation

Thursday, August 8, 2019

9:00AM

Summer Splash Series: Singapore splash pad tour

Community Recreation

Friday, August 16, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Reading Program Wrap-up ceremony (All ages)

Terror Club