School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Recreational School Age Program (Grades K-5)
Singapore Area Coordinator CYP offers a fun, vibrant Recreational School-Age Program (RSAP) for eligible youth enrolled in Kindergarten through grade 5. Singapore's RSAP program offers special events, Youth Sports and Fitness activities, and extended hours for school-out days. The RSAP program offers facility-based core programming in six core areas: the arts; character and leadership development; education and career; health and life skills; sports, fitness and recreation; and technology. In partnership with Boys & Girls Clubs of America (BGCA) and 4-H Youth Development Organization, youth can get involved in numerous clubs and events, including BGCA Fine Arts, BGCA ImageMakersBGCA TriplePlay, 4-H Community Club, and many more options throughout the year. Please see the monthly calendar of activities in the Downloads tab.

Summer Day Camp (Completed grades K-6)
Singapore Area Coordinator CYP offers a Summer Day Camp program for eligible youth who have completed Kindergarten through grade 6. Summer Day Camp is offered in weekly sessions and includes opportunities for fun and adventure including field trips and facility-based core programming in six core areas: the arts; character and leadership development; education and career; health and life skills; sports, fitness and recreation; and technology. In partnership with Boys and Girls Clubs of America (BGCA) and 4-H Youth Development Organization, youth can get involved in numerous clubs and events, including BGCA Fine Arts, BGCA ImageMakers, BGCA TriplePlay, and 4-H Community Club. To submit a request for care in the Summer Day Camp program, visit http://militarychildcare.com.

USEFUL LINKS:
MilitaryChildcare.Com: http://militarychildcare.com
Navy Youth Sports and Fitness Directory of Opportunities: http://navygetfit.com

Events

Friday, March 1, 2019

4:00PM

Dr Seuss's Birthday! (All kids and their families!)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Friday, March 8, 2019

3:00PM

4H Garden Event (All CYP families)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

11:00AM

Parenting Education: Your Child and Technology

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

4:00PM

Step Into Spring (All families)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Monday, March 25, 2019

2:00PM

4H Family History!

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

2:00PM

4H Family History!

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

2:00PM

4H Family History!

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Thursday, March 28, 2019

2:00PM

4H Family History!

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Friday, March 29, 2019

2:00PM

4H Family History!

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Monday, April 1, 2019

2:00PM

4H Entomology Club (Grades K-5)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

2:00PM

4-H Knitting Knerds Club (Grades 6-12)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Monday, April 8, 2019

2:00PM

4H Entomology Club (Grades K-5)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

2:00PM

4-H Knitting Knerds Club (Grades 6-12)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Friday, April 12, 2019

5:00PM

Phones Off, Family On game night (All families)

Teen Program (Grades 6 - 12)

Monday, April 15, 2019

2:00PM

4H Entomology Club (Grades K-5)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

2:00PM

4-H Knitting Knerds Club (Grades 6-12)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Monday, April 22, 2019

2:00PM

4H Entomology Club (Grades K-5)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

2:00PM

4-H Knitting Knerds Club (Grades 6-12)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Saturday, April 27, 2019

2:00PM

Month of the Military Child Carnival (All families)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Monday, April 29, 2019

2:00PM

4H Entomology Club (Grades K-5)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)