The newly renovated Terror Club (named after the British Royal Navy discovery vessel HMS Terror) is Singapore’s all-hands club, open to U.S., British, Australian, and New Zealand Sailors, government civilian employees, and their families. Situated in a tropical setting around a 30-meter pool, the Terror Club offers a full-service restaurant and bar, along with games and Wi-Fi and menu prices far below what you would pay in town. The Terror Club also hosts large-scale special events.

Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work

Terror Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, February 22, 2019

5:00PM

Art Jamming: Family Self-Portraits

Community Recreation

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Sunday, February 24, 2019

9:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Terror Club

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Friday, March 1, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, March 8, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, March 9, 2019

5:00PM

Mardi Gras Family Masquerade Ball

Community Recreation

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

11:00AM

Parenting Education: Your Child and Technology

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

5:00PM

Community Steak Night

Terror Club

Friday, March 15, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, March 16, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, March 22, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, March 23, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, March 29, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, March 30, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, April 5, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, April 6, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club