The newly renovated Terror Club (named after the British Royal Navy discovery vessel HMS Terror) is Singapore’s all-hands club, open to U.S., British, Australian, and New Zealand Sailors, government civilian employees, and their families. Situated in a tropical setting around a 30-meter pool, the Terror Club offers a full-service restaurant and bar, along with games and Wi-Fi and menu prices far below what you would pay in town. The Terror Club also hosts large-scale special events.

 

Please take a moment and fill out a survey to let us know how the Terror Club is doing:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/FoodBeverageSingapore

Events

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, June 29, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Sunday, June 30, 2019

9:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Terror Club

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Friday, July 5, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, July 6, 2019

5:00PM

Community Steak Night

Terror Club

6:30PM

Sick Puppies performance (Sponsored by Armed Forces Entertainment)

Community Recreation

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, July 13, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, July 20, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, August 2, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, August 9, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, August 10, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club

Friday, August 16, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Reading Program Wrap-up ceremony (All ages)

Terror Club

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, August 17, 2019

7:00PM

Blockbuster Saturday

Terror Club