The Terror Club (named after the British Royal Navy discovery vessel HMS Terror) is Singapore’s all-hands club, open to U.S., British, Australian, and New Zealand Sailors, government civilian employees, and their families. Situated in a tropical setting around a 30-meter pool, the Terror Club offers a fast casual restaurant and bar, along with games, free Wi-Fi and menu prices far below what you would pay in town. The Terror Club also hosts large-scale special events.

 

Please take a moment and fill out a survey to let us know how the Terror Club is doing:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/FoodBeverageSingapore

Events

Sunday, August 25, 2019

9:00AM

Sunday Brunch

Terror Club

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, August 26, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

10:00AM

Tiny Splashers - Parent/Child Swim Tutorial

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Friday, August 30, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Friday, September 6, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Monday, September 9, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

Friday, September 13, 2019

10:00AM

Swimming Lessons (All ages)

Terror Club Pool

5:00PM

Cooking Class: Indian Chicken Curry

Community Recreation

Saturday, September 14, 2019

1:00PM

BGCA Day for Kids: Worldwide Day of Play (All ages)

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

10:00AM

Tiny Splashers - Parent/Child Swim Tutorial

Terror Club Pool

Friday, September 27, 2019

4:30PM

Admiral's Cup: Darts

Terror Club

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

10:00AM

Tiny Splashers - Parent/Child Swim Tutorial

Terror Club Pool

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

9:00AM

CBP Trusted Traveler Program Interview for Global Entry

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

10:00AM

Tiny Splashers - Parent/Child Swim Tutorial

Terror Club Pool