The Terror Club (named after the British Royal Navy discovery vessel HMS Terror) is MWR Singapore's all-hands club, open to all authorized patrons. Situated in a tropical setting around a 30-meter pool, the Terror Club offers a fast casual restaurant and bar, along with games, free Wi-Fi. The Terror Club also hosts large-scale special events.
 

 

Events

Saturday, September 25, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Monday, September 27, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, October 1, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, October 2, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, October 3, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Monday, October 4, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)