Café Lah Community Center

Café Lah Community Center offers a great spot to grab a comfy chair, and enjoy the perfect cup of the best specialty coffee around, while you spend time catching up with old and new friends. Free MWR Wi-Fi is available, along with desktop computers and a printer! A large variety of delicious pastries, soups, cold and hot sandwiches, and salads may be purchased to satisfy all of your breakfast and lunch cravings too. 

 

Events

Saturday, April 10, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, April 11, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, April 12, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, April 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Friday, April 16, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, April 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, April 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, April 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, April 22, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Friday, April 23, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, April 26, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, April 29, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office