Café Lah Community Center

Café Lah Community Center offers a great spot to grab a comfy chair, and enjoy the perfect cup of the best specialty coffee around, while you spend time catching up with old and new friends. Free MWR Wi-Fi is available, along with desktop computers and a printer! A large variety of delicious pastries, soups, cold and hot sandwiches, and salads may be purchased to satisfy all of your breakfast and lunch cravings too. 

 

Events

Friday, June 18, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, June 19, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, June 20, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, June 21, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, June 24, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Friday, June 25, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, June 26, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, June 27, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, June 28, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office