The newly renovated Terror Club Pool offers the best place to cool off and chill out. The pool includes a dedicated lap lane, and a kiddy pool is also available. Grab your favorite American bar and grill style dishes or local dishes from the restaurant, and find a table or a lounge chair to revel in the tropical temperatures. Visit a place with a long history of great service and good times!

When heading to the pool with children to beat the heat, remember SPLASH! (See brochure in the Downloads tab.)
S - Stay within arm's reach; Drownings can occur in even 1 inch of water. Parents must be within arm's reach of all non-swimmers, even when wearing a floatation device. 
P - Protect your non-swimmers; Use U.S. Coast Guard approved floatation devices in pools.
L - Learn to swim; Take time to teach your child how to swim.
A - Assess swim skills; Youth Swim Tests are required for anyone under the age of 18 in order to swim in the swimmers' zone (deep end). Parents still must stay within line of sight for youth 12 and under who have passed the swim test. Contact a Lifeguard to be tested. 
S - Swim safely; Stay in the areas of the pool that children can swim in safely.
H - Hang it up; It only takes 20 seconds for a child to drown. No tweet, status update, text, or phone call is worth it.

Pool noodles and other types of floaties are only authorized during special events, such as Fun Floatie Wednesday and Fun Family Friday. 

Events

Monday, October 22, 2018

6:30AM

Lap Swim

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

10:00AM

Aqua Jog

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00AM

Fun Floatie Wednesday

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, October 26, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, October 27, 2018

10:00AM

Splash!

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Friday, November 2, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, November 9, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, November 16, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

7:00PM

Take Back the Night

Sexual Assault Prevention & Response (SAPR)

Friday, November 23, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, December 7, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

10:00AM

Wee Play with Parents @ Terror Club Kiddy Pool

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Friday, December 14, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, December 21, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, December 28, 2018

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, January 4, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, January 18, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club