The newly renovated Terror Club Pool offers the best place to cool off and chill out. The pool includes a dedicated lap lane, and a kiddy pool is also available. Grab your favorite American bar and grill style dishes or local dishes from the restaurant, and find a table or a lounge chair to revel in the tropical temperatures. Visit a place with a long history of great service and good times!

 

When heading to the pool with children to beat the heat, remember SPLASH! (See brochure in the Downloads tab.)

 

S - Stay within arm's reach; Drownings can occur in even 1 inch of water. Parents must be within arm's reach of all non-swimmers, even when wearing a floatation device. 

P - Protect your non-swimmers; Use U.S. Coast Guard approved floatation devices in pools.

L - Learn to swim; Take time to teach your child how to swim.

A - Assess swim skills; Youth Swim Tests are required for anyone under the age of 18 in order to swim in the swimmers' zone (deep end). Parents still must stay within line of sight for youth 12 and under who have passed the swim test. Contact a Lifeguard to be tested. 

S - Swim safely; Stay in the areas of the pool that children can swim in safely.

H - Hang it up; It only takes 20 seconds for a child to drown. No tweet, status update, text, or phone call is worth it.

 

Pool noodles and other types of floaties are only authorized during special events, such as Floatie Friday and Family Fun Friday.

Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Monday, April 29, 2019

6:30AM

Lap Swim

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

2:00PM

Aqua Fit

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Monday, May 6, 2019

4:30PM

Kids Relay Swim

Terror Club Pool

Friday, May 10, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, May 17, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, May 24, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Thursday, May 30, 2019

10:00AM

Tiny Splashers - Parent/Child Swim Tutorial

Terror Club Pool

Friday, May 31, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

10:00AM

Tiny Splashers - Parent/Child Swim Tutorial

Terror Club Pool

Friday, June 7, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 5, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, August 2, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club