The newly renovated Terror Club Pool offers the best place to cool off and chill out. The pool includes a dedicated lap lane, and a kiddy pool is also available. Grab your favorite American bar and grill style dishes or local dishes from the restaurant, and find a table or a lounge chair to revel in the tropical temperatures. Visit a place with a long history of great service and good times!

 

When heading to the pool with children to beat the heat, remember SPLASH! (See brochure in the Downloads tab.)

 

S - Stay within arm's reach; Drownings can occur in even 1 inch of water. Parents must be within arm's reach of all non-swimmers, even when wearing a floatation device. 

P - Protect your non-swimmers; Use U.S. Coast Guard approved floatation devices in pools.

L - Learn to swim; Take time to teach your child how to swim.

A - Assess swim skills; Youth Swim Tests are required for anyone under the age of 18 in order to swim in the swimmers' zone (deep end). Parents still must stay within line of sight for youth 12 and under who have passed the swim test. Contact a Lifeguard to be tested. 

S - Swim safely; Stay in the areas of the pool that children can swim in safely.

H - Hang it up; It only takes 20 seconds for a child to drown. No tweet, status update, text, or phone call is worth it.

 

Pool noodles and other types of floaties are only authorized during special events, such as Floatie Friday and Family Fun Friday.

 

Please complete a survey to let us know how our Aquatics program is doing: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/AquaticsSingapore

Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

2:00PM

Aqua Fit

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Monday, July 1, 2019

6:30AM

Lap Swim

Terror Club Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, July 5, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Thursday, August 1, 2019

10:00AM

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Friday, August 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, August 3, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Sunday, August 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Monday, August 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Thursday, August 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Friday, August 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

7:00PM

Family Fun Fridays

Terror Club

Saturday, August 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool

Sunday, August 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Lap Swim Challenge

Terror Club Pool