The Terror Club Pool offers the best place to cool off and chill out. The pool includes a dedicated lap lane, and a kiddie pool is also available. Grab your favorite American bar and grill style dishes or local dishes from the restaurant, and find a table or a lounge chair to revel in the tropical temperatures. Visit a place with a long history of great service and good times!

 

When heading to the pool with children to beat the heat, remember SPLASH! (See brochure in the Downloads tab.)

 

S - Stay within arm's reach; Drownings can occur in even 1 inch of water. Parents must be within arm's reach of all non-swimmers, even when wearing a floatation device. 

P - Protect your non-swimmers; Use U.S. Coast Guard approved floatation devices in pools.

L - Learn to swim; Take time to teach your child how to swim.

A - Assess swim skills; Youth Swim Tests are required for anyone under the age of 18 in order to swim in the swimmers' zone (deep end). Parents still must stay within line of sight for youth 12 and under who have passed the swim test. Contact a Lifeguard to be tested. 

S - Swim safely; Stay in the areas of the pool that children can swim in safely.

H - Hang it up; It only takes 20 seconds for a child to drown. No tweet, status update, text, or phone call is worth it.

 

Pool noodles and other types of floaties are only authorized during special events.

 

Please complete a survey to let us know how our Aquatics program is doing: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/AquaticsSingapore

Events

Friday, June 18, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Saturday, June 19, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Sunday, June 20, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Monday, June 21, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Thursday, June 24, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Friday, June 25, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Saturday, June 26, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Sunday, June 27, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Monday, June 28, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Thursday, July 1, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Friday, July 2, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Saturday, July 3, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Sunday, July 4, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Monday, July 5, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

ALL DAY

FFC - Terror Club ID Checker - New Number

Terror Club Pool