Navy Exchange (NEX)

Singapore's small, but award-winning Navy Exchange carries a wide variety of items, including health and beauty aids, beer, wine and liquor, soda, and snacks. The NEX also carries greeting cards, linens, a small assortment of athletic clothing and shoes, electronics, watches, sunglasses and much more.

 

As Singapore has no commissary, the NEX carries more than 600 line-items of groceries, including canned goods, a variety of cereals, and frozen foods. Frozen meats and fresh milk are also available.

 

A small assortment of uniform items is available, though any uniform items can be specially ordered and received in about a week if needed.

 

All prices are posted in U.S. dollars, but the NEX accepts all credit/debit cards and Singapore dollars also.

Events

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Friday, December 10, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Saturday, December 11, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Sunday, December 12, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Monday, December 13, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Friday, December 17, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Saturday, December 18, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Sunday, December 19, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Monday, December 20, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Thursday, December 23, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Friday, December 24, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Saturday, December 25, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)

Sunday, December 26, 2021

ALL DAY

N9 - Hours of Operations (Effective Oct. 1, 2021)