Navy Exchange (NEX)

Singapore's small, but award-winning Navy Exchange carries a wide variety of items, including health and beauty aids, beer, wine and liquor, soda, and snacks. The NEX also carries greeting cards, linens, a small assortment of athletic clothing and shoes, electronics, watches, sunglasses and much more.

 

As Singapore has no commissary, the NEX carries more than 600 line-items of groceries, including canned goods, a variety of cereals, and frozen foods. Frozen meats and fresh milk are also available.

 

A small assortment of uniform items is available, though any uniform items can be specially ordered and received in about a week if needed.

 

All prices are posted in U.S. dollars, but the NEX accepts all credit/debit cards and Singapore dollars also.

Events

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, September 23, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, September 24, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Monday, September 27, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, October 1, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, October 2, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, October 3, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Monday, October 4, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, October 7, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, October 8, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)