Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Singapore’s Fleet & Family Support Office offers a wide variety of services for the Military, DoD, U.S. Contractors, and their dependents. This includes newcomers support and send off briefs for outgoing families. Life skills classes are offered on multiple topics. These are offered by our Work & Family Life Consultant. Sexual assault prevention efforts are supported by the Sexual Assault Response Coordinator and Civilian Victim Advocate. Unit Victim Advocates are on call 24/7 for any sexual assault emergencies at (+65) 9139-7015. Counseling and Family Advocacy services are offered which provide short-term counseling and safety assessment. 24/7 support is available at (+65) 9833-9938.

Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

11:00AM

Stepping Stones

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:00AM

Positive Discipline

Family Advocacy Program (FAP)

5:30PM

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work

Clinical Counseling

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:00AM

Positive Discipline

Family Advocacy Program (FAP)

1:00PM

Send Off Brief

Relocation Assistance

5:30PM

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work

Clinical Counseling

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:30PM

The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work

Clinical Counseling

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

10:00AM

Stepping Stones

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Friday, October 18, 2019

9:30AM

Life Skills: Parenting Education

Life Skills Education

Monday, October 21, 2019

8:00AM

Veterans Affairs (VA) Advisor Visit

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:00AM

Veterans Affairs (VA) Advisor Visit

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

5:30PM

Healthy Kids, Healthy Relationships

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

8:00AM

Veterans Affairs (VA) Advisor Visit

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Thursday, October 24, 2019

8:00AM

Veterans Affairs (VA) Advisor Visit

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

1:00PM

Sponsor Class

Relocation Assistance

Friday, October 25, 2019

8:00AM

Veterans Affairs (VA) Advisor Visit

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

9:00AM

CBP Trusted Traveler Program Interview for Global Entry

Fleet & Family Support Office (FFSO)

Thursday, October 31, 2019

4:00PM

Monster Bash

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

6:00PM

Trick-or-Treat! in Sembawang

School Age Program (Grades K - 5)

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:30AM

Life Skills: Stress Management

Life Skills Education