Children under 5 years of age

Singapore Child and Youth Programs does not currently offer care for children ages birth to five. If you have questions about alternative care options for your children, please reach out to the School Liaison Officer by phone at +65 6752-8451 (DSN: 315-421-2106) or by email at SLO_Singapore@fe.navy.mil.

 

Start Smart Sports - Ages 3 to 5

Start Smart Sports teaches children the basic motor skills necessary to play sports, while they work one-on-one and spend quality time with their parents. This program focuses on teaching children and their parents basic sports mechanics without the threat of competition or the fear of getting hurt. Start Smart sessions are held once a week for six weeks, and each week the exercises become increasingly more difficult as the class progresses and the children show improvement. Please check under Events for more information about the next Start Smart session.

 

Special Events

Special events for preschoolers take place throughout the year providing an opportunity for preschoolers and their favorite caregiver to learn, explore, and celebrate together.

 

USEFUL LINKS:

MilitaryChildCare.com: http://militarychildcare.com

Navy Youth Sports & Fitness Directory of Opportunities: http://navygetfit.com

 

Events

Saturday, April 10, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Sunday, April 11, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Monday, April 12, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Thursday, April 15, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Friday, April 16, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Saturday, April 17, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Sunday, April 18, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Monday, April 19, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Thursday, April 22, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Friday, April 23, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Monday, April 26, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation

Thursday, April 29, 2021

ALL DAY

ComRec - Summer Reading Program & PIB Meeting (June 11th)

Community Recreation