Children under 5 years of age

Singapore Child and Youth Programs does not currently offer care for children ages birth to five. If you have questions about alternative care options for your children, please reach out to the School Liaison Officer by phone at +65 6752-8451 (DSN: 315-421-2106) or by email at SLO_Singapore@fe.navy.mil.

 

Start Smart Sports - Ages 3 to 5

Start Smart Sports teaches children the basic motor skills necessary to play sports, while they work one-on-one and spend quality time with their parents. This program focuses on teaching children and their parents basic sports mechanics without the threat of competition or the fear of getting hurt. Start Smart sessions are held once a week for six weeks, and each week the exercises become increasingly more difficult as the class progresses and the children show improvement. Please check under Events for more information about the next Start Smart session.

 

Special Events

Special events for preschoolers take place throughout the year providing an opportunity for preschoolers and their favorite caregiver to learn, explore, and celebrate together.

 

USEFUL LINKS:

MilitaryChildCare.com: https://militarychildcare.com

Navy Youth Sports & Fitness Directory of Opportunities: https://navygetfit.com

 

Events

Thursday, May 26, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Friday, May 27, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Saturday, May 28, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Sunday, May 29, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Monday, May 30, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Thursday, June 2, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Friday, June 3, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Saturday, June 4, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Sunday, June 5, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Monday, June 6, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Thursday, June 9, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Friday, June 10, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Saturday, June 11, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Sunday, June 12, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Monday, June 13, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

ALL DAY

CYP - Pretzels with Dad (June)