Navy Gateway Inns & Suites (NGIS)

Navy Gateway Inns & Suites (NGIS) provides a professionally-managed, business-based lodging program for all military and civilian travelers. NGIS contributes to and supports mission readiness with quality lodging services for a mobile military community.

We are pet friendly! Please review "Pet Policy & Fees" under the Downloads tab prior to making your reservation. The "Pet Agreement Form" required upon check-in is also available under the Downloads tab.

NGIS lodging reservations are now available for DoD travelers to book through the Defense Travel System. See the Downloads tab for more information.

Events

Friday, June 18, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, June 19, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, June 20, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, June 21, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, June 24, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Friday, June 25, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, June 26, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, June 27, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, June 28, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

ALL DAY

FFR - Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office