Navy Gateway Inns & Suites (NGIS)

Navy Gateway Inns & Suites (NGIS) provides a professionally-managed, business-based lodging program for all military and civilian travelers. NGIS contributes to and supports mission readiness with quality lodging services for a mobile military community.

We are pet friendly! Please review "Pet Policy & Fees" under the Downloads tab prior to making your reservation. The "Pet Agreement Form" required upon check-in is also available under the Downloads tab.

NGIS lodging reservations are now available for DoD travelers to book through the Defense Travel System. See the Downloads tab for more information.

Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

9:00AM

Shopping Singapore: Thow Kwang Pottery Jungle

Community Recreation

Thursday, February 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, March 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, March 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, March 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, March 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, April 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, April 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, April 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, May 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, May 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, May 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, May 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, May 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, June 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, June 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, June 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance

Thursday, June 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Newcomers Local Tour

Relocation Assistance