Navy Gateway Inns & Suites (NGIS)

Navy Gateway Inns & Suites (NGIS) provides a professionally-managed, business-based lodging program for all military and civilian travelers. NGIS contributes to and supports mission readiness with quality lodging services for a mobile military community.

We are pet friendly! Please review "Pet Policy & Fees" under the Downloads tab prior to making your reservation. The "Pet Agreement Form" required upon check-in is also available under the Downloads tab.

NGIS lodging reservations are now available for DoD travelers to book through the Defense Travel System. See the Downloads tab for more information.

Events

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, September 23, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, September 24, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Monday, September 27, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, October 1, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, October 2, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, October 3, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Monday, October 4, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Thursday, October 7, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Friday, October 8, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

ALL DAY

SAC - Hours of Operations (Effective August 12, 2021)