NAF Human Resource Office

How to Apply for a Job with FFR

There are often a variety of positions available in Fleet & Family Readiness at Singapore Area Coordinator. You may review positions currently available at http://navymwrsingapore.com/jobs or on the U.S. Navy Singapore Fleet & Family Readiness Facebook page.

To apply for a position, either submit a resume or complete the NAF Employment Application (see Downloads tab). Only one position may be listed per application. You must also complete form OF-306: Declaration for Federal Employment (see Downloads tab). A copy of your military orders must be provided. If you are claiming Veterans Preference, please submit a copy of your DD-214. Other supporting documents, such as proof of education (if applicable), are also welcome. A sample resume format and information on Military Spouse Preference are available under the Downloads tab.

Please review our federal Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) documents regarding NAF EEO Policy, Reasonable Accommodation, and the Complaint Process under the Downloads tab .

Questions? Contact the NAF Human Resources Office by:

  • Email: FFR_singapore_jobs@fe.navy.mil
  • Phone: (+65) 6750-2412
  • DSN: 315-421-2412
  • Physical Address: PSA Sembawang Terminal, Deptford Road, Bldg. 7-4, Second Floor, Singapore 759657
  • Mailing Address: Singapore Area Coordinator, NAF Human Resources Office, PSC 470 Box 2975, FPO, AP 96534 USA

Events

Saturday, April 10, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, April 11, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, April 12, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, April 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Friday, April 16, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, April 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, April 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, April 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, April 22, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Friday, April 23, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Monday, April 26, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office

Thursday, April 29, 2021

ALL DAY

Fleet & Family Readiness (FFR) is HIRING!!!

NAF Human Resource Office